Tigers Earn All-State Band and Orchestra Honors

Band News

BVH congratulates 
our 16 members and 2 alternates for the 2021 KMEA All-State Band and Orchestra:

Miranda Holloway* (3-year member)
Liz Nitzel
George Xue
Taylor Urbanek (3-year member)
Sarah Kang
Rohit Menon
Nathan Ponnuru* (3-year member)
Brynn Sankey
Rick Kelly
Ryan Hennerberg
Lincoln Dahl
Jacob Jeng (alt)
Jack McGuire
Matthew Greer* (3-year member)
Christian Kim (alt)
Jay Lee
Charlie Marshall (3-year member)
Cailyn Revel

* denotes principal chair

This is a record number of all-staters for the program.

Way to go Tigers!