Stuco Election Results

We are excited to announce this year's election result for student council! 
President - Scott McCracken
Vice President - Saylor Haney
Treasurer - Mia Enriquez
Secretary - Ella Palmatier
Lance - Natalie Franklin & Leonie Osman
Hadley - Emily Ignatovich & Arianna Haverkamp
Jeter - Cookie Hamburg & Maryn Glasser
Orme - Mackenzie Dickey & June Becker
Hardaway - Lizzie Irwin & Eve Waldman
Turner - Cade Lowery & Stella Collett 
Brassfield - Joshua Kim & Alpha Roberts 
We had a tremendous number of interested applicants this year and are so proud of the leadership qualities witnessed during this week's election. If you had a student who participated in the officer or representative election, please let them know how proud we are of their effort and inform them of the results before returning to school this Monday. 
Thank you so much, 
Mr. Wog