3236/p339461582_54418.png

[others] [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
(New Contact) (1)
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Roberts, Scott
Principal 
sroberts@bluevalleyk12.org 

Peres, Jason
Assistant Principal / Curriculum and Instruction 
JPeres@bluevalleyk12.org 

Howard, Gary
Athletic Director / Associate Principal 
glhoward@bluevalleyk12.org 

Warren, Erica
Assistant Principal / Activities Director 
EWarren02@bluevalleyk12.org 

BVSW STAFF

Alexander, Carissa
Paraprofessional 

Alexander, Kelley
Math 
kralexander@bluevalleyk12.org 

Apel, David
Social Studies 
dapel@bluevalleyk12.org 

Balderston, Lance
Campus Police Officer 
lebalderston@bluevalleyk12.org 

Ballew, Aaron
Science/Physics 
AJBallew@bluevalleyk12.org 

Bellville, Jillian
Math 
jjbellville@bluevalleyk12.org 

Benge, Heather
Para 

Benson, Amy
English Language Arts 
ambenson@bluevalleyk12.org 

Breece, Bill
Paraprofessional 
bbreece@bluevalleyk12.org 

Brotherson, Mary Beth
Speech Pathologist 
mbrotherson@bluevalleyk12.org 

Brown, Michael
Lead Custodian 
mdbrown03@bluevalleyk12.org 

Buehler, Gregg
Social Studies 
GBuehler@bluevalleyk12.org 

Buelt, Matt
OPSRO 
mbuelt@bluevalleykk12.org 

Buendia, Veronica
Paraprofessional 
vbuendia@bluevalleyk12.org 

Camacho, Liz
Spanish 
ecamacho@bluevalleyk12.org 

Cash, Deborah
Science / Environmental Club Sponsor 
DCash@bluevalleyk12.org 

Chapman, Dawn
Paraprofessional 

Chopp, Liz
Library Media Center / Library Breakfast Club Sponsor 
echopp@bluevalleyk12.org 

Christenson, Kathyann
Special Education 
KChristenson@bluevalleyk12.org 

Chushuk, Rachel
Journalism Teacher / Newspaper and Yearbook Sponsor 
RChushuk@bluevalleyk12.org 

Claypool, Brooke
FOCUS 
bclaypool@bluevalleyk12.org 

Cortez, Steve
Broadcast Technology / Wolf Byte TV Sponsor 
scortez@bluevalleyk12.org 

Davidson, Margaret
Math 
mdavidson02@bluevalleyk12.org 

Dixon, Kristi
Counseling A-D/ Diversity Club Sponsor 
kdixon@bluevalleyk12.org 

Dodd, Reilly
Head Girls' Tennis Coach 

Domsch, Trish
Attendance 
tdomsch@bluevalleyk12.org 

Donahue, Caitlyn
English Language Arts 
cdonahue02@bluevalleyk12.org 

Doolin, Neal
Math- Physics / Math Club Sponsor 
nadoolin@bluevalleyk12.org 

Dorris, Ashley
Paraprofessional 

Edwards, Mitzi
Nurse 
medwards04@bluevalleyk12.org 

Fine, Erin
Career Tech / DECA Sponsor 
epfine@bluevalleyk12.org 

Fisher, Heath
ELA 
HFisher@bluevalleyk12.org 

Foerster, Marilyn
Special Education - SMD 
mlfoerster@bluevalleyk12.org 

Foster, Nick
Career Tech 
nfoster@bluevalleyk12.org 

Foster-Lowman, Michele
Art 
mflosterlowman@bluevalleyk12.org 

Fredericks, Alexandra
Paraprofessional 
ACarlson@bluevalleyk12.org 

Fuller, Peggy
FACS 
pfuller@bluevalleyk12.org 

Gervais, Taryn
Music - Choir 
TGervais@bluevalleyk12.org 

Golden, Dr. Charles
English Language Arts Dept. Chair / National Honor Society Sponsor 
cgolden@bluevalleyk12.org 

Grant, Emilie
French / French Club Sponsor, French Honor Club Sponsor 
esgrant@bluevalleyk12.org 

Hale, Shelley
Paraprofessional 

Haney, Teresa
Paraprofessional-Library 

Hardin, J. Mike
Social Studies / Speech/Forensics Sponsor 
jmhardin@bluevalleyk12.org 

Harding, Brittany
Science 
baharding@bluevalleyk12.org 

Hawks, Brandon
Math 
bhawks@bluevalleyk12.org 

Hayes, JoAnn
Paraprofessional - Library 

Hess, Alex
Dance Team Sponsor 
ahess03@bluevalleyk12.org 

Hill, Julie
Paraprofessional 

Holtorf, Jerald
Math / Otaku Club Sponsor 
jholtorf@bluevalleyk12.org 

Hult, Tom
Counseling Chair Ri-Z / Head Girls' Bowling Coach 
thult@bluevalleyk12.org 

Jackson, Dr. Kent
SPED/Navigators 
krjackson@blulevalleyk12.org 

Jenson, Dr. Chris
Science 
cjenson@bluevalleyk12.org 

Jewell, Cathy
Transition Specialist 
cjewell@bluevalleyk12.org 

Johnson, Domonique
Para-SMD 

Kerr, Cathy
School Psychologist / Categories Sponsor 
ckerr@bluevalleyk12.org 

Kilcoyne, Alyson
World Languages Spanish 
akilcoyne@bluevalleyk12.org 

LaPlant, Lynda
Special Education Services-IRR/ Student Council Sponsor 
lclaplant@bluevalleyk12.org 

Lasswell, Lindsey
Library Media Specialist / Library Breakfast Club Sponsor / REbeL Sponsor 
lhlasswell@bluevalleyk12.org 

LaTerza, Perri
Career Tech Ed Chair / DECA, FBLA Sponsor 
platerza@bluevalleyk12.org 

Leochner, Dustin
Social Studies 
dmleochner@bluevalleyk12.org 

Leppert, Derek
ISS Supervisor 

Lesando, Brandon
Music - Asst Band Director 
BLesando@bluevalleyk12.org 

Lesando, Katie
Science 
KLesando@bluevalleyk12.org 

Lewis, Heidi
Paraprofessional 

Lindberg, Terry
World Language 
tlindberg@bluevalleyk12.org 

Little, Constance
Para-IRR 

Loewen, Ethan
Music - Strings 
ELLoewen@bluevalleyk12.org 

Loomis, Steve
I.T. 
sloomis02@bluevalleyk12.org 

Loveall, Marla
Occupational Therapist 
mloveall@bluevalleyk.12org 

Lowe, Staci
P.E., Head Track Coach 
sllowe@bluevalleyk12.org 

Martens, Dr. Lynn
Science 
lmartens@bluevalleyk12.org 

McCarty, Melissa
Science / Science Dept. Chair 
mkmccarty@bluevalleyk12.org 

McCrossen, Marin
English Language Arts 
mmccrossen@bluevalleyk12.org 

McElroy, Arvel
Special Education/Head Boys' and Girls' Swim Coach 
amcelroy@aol.com 

McKee, Sarah
Visual Arts Teacher / National Art Honor Society Sponsor 
smmckee@bluevalleyk12.org 

McVey, Stacey
Registrar 
SMcVey@bluevalleyk12.org 

Meyer, Payton
Math 
PMeyer@bluevalleyk12.org 

Miskins, Meg
English Language Arts 
MMiskin@bluevalleyk12.org 

Monhollon, Dana
Paraprofessional 

Murdock, Diane
Administrative Assistant / Athletics 
damurdock@bluevalleyk12.org 

Nichols, Kathy
Administrative Assistant / Activities 
krnichols@bluevalleyk12.org 

Orrick, Anthony
Head Football Coach 
aorrick@bluevalleyk12.org 

Pangborn, Michael
Math 
mpangborn@bluevalleyk12.org 

Parks, Cody
Industrial Tech / Head Wrestling Coach / Skills USA Sponsor 
cparks@bluevalleyk12.org 

Parr, Rebekah
Paraprofessional 

Pearson, Doug
Head Boys' Tennis Coach 

Pendleton, Jason
History / Head Soccer Coach - Boys and Girls 
jlpendleton@bluevalleyk12.org 

Perez, Robert
Assistant Lead Custodian 
rperez@bluevalleyk12.org 

Pinto, Kathryn
Social Studies 
kpinto@bluevalleyk12.org 

Poskey, Christopher
Athletic Trainer 

Prater-Newell, Deb
Paraprofessional 

Protzman, Edward
Band Director / Performing Arts Chair 
efprotzman@bluevalleyk12.org 

Putnam, Robert
Art 
rputnam@bluevalleyk12.org 

Rabbitt, Mark
English Language Arts / Head Boys' Basketball Coach 
mtrabbitt@bluevalleyk12.org 

Rhoades, Rick
P.E. Chair / Head Girls' Basketball Coach 
rrrhoades@bluevalleyk12.org 

Rich, Kim
Bookkeeper 
KARich@bluevalleyk12.org 

Riley, Shelly
Paraprofessional 

Rinearson, Shauna
English Language Arts / GSA Sponsor 
scrinearson@bluevalleyk12.org 

Sabath, Rick
P.E. / Head Baseball Coach 
rlsabath@bluevalleyk12.org 

Schaake, Shari
Counselor L-Re/Head Softball Coach 
sschaake@bluevalleyk12.org 

Schmidt, Dan
Performing Arts -Director of Theater / Repertory Theatre Sponsor 
dschmidt@bluevalleyk12.org 

Schnelle, Dawne
Kitchen Manager 
sschnelle@bluevalleyk12.org 

Schuler, Jen
Administrative Assistant - Principal 
JSchuler@bluevalleyk12.org 

Skidmore, Hannah
Math 
HSkidmore@bluevalleyk12.org 

Smith, Hilarie
Counseling - E-K 
HSmith@bluevalleyk12.org 

Smith Jacqueline
SPED 
JSmith02@bluevalleyk12.org 

Stelter, Shawn
Visual Arts Chair 
sstelter@bluevalleyk12.org 

Stewart, Meredith
Receptionist 
mstewart@bluevalleyk12.org 

Symons, Tom
Head Volleyball Coach 

Temchin, Dana
Paraprofessional nurse 

Tobin, Jana
Gifted Education / SPED Dept. Chair / Mentors Sponsor 
jtobin@bluevalleyk12.org 

Troxel, Rich
Social Studies 
rbtroxel@bluevalleyk12.org 

Tubbesing, Catherine
World Languages - French 
cmtubbesing@bluevalleyk12.org 

Turner, Dana
Paraprofessional 

Voor Vart, Leann
Special Education 
lrvoorvart@bluevalleyk12.org 

Walker, Tim
SPED 
trwalker@bluevalleyk12.org 

Williamson, Laura
Social Studies / Assistant Cheerleading Sponsor 
lwilliamson@bluevalleyk12.org 

Wilson, Rich
Head Cross Country Coach 
rwilson01@bluevalleyk12.org 

Wise, Jennifer
Paraprofessional 

Wright, Tammy
Paraprofessional 

Zeligman, Carolyn
World Language / KAYS Sponsor / Spanish Honor Society Sponsor 
czeligman@bluevalleyk12.org 

Zuckerman, Jared
Performing Arts- Debate ACT SAT / Debate Sponsor 
jzuckerman@bluevalleyk12.org 

Click on a name to see Staff Bio.