Dr. Tonya Merrigan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Tonya Merrigan

Superintendent

 

Contact Information:

TMerrigan@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4020

Dr. Katie Collier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Katie Collier

Deputy Superintendent

 

Contact Information:

KMCollier@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4020

 Kyle Hayden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kyle Hayden

Deputy Superintendent


Contact Information:

KLHayden@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4688

Dr. Mark Schmidt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Mark Schmidt

Asst. Superintendent Special Education

 

Contact Information:

MRSchmidt@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4057

 Kristi McNerlin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristi McNerlin

Chief Communication Officer

 

Contact Information:

kmcnerlin@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4043

 Brian Daley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brian Daley

Chief Information Officer

 

Contact Information:

BDaley@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4097

Dr. Eric Punswick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Eric Punswick

Chief Human Resources Officer

 

Contact Information:

EJPunswick@bluevalleyk12.org