DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

Dr. Todd White

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Todd White

Superintendent


Contact Information:

TWhite@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4033

Dr. Tonya Merrigan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Tonya Merrigan

Superintendent Elect

 

Contact Information:

TMerrigan@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4033

Dr. Mike Slagle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Mike Slagle

Deputy Superintendent

 

Contact Information:

MSlagle@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4688

 Mark Schmidt ED.D.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mark Schmidt ED.D.

Asst. Superintendent Special Education

 

Contact Information:

MRSchmidt@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4057

 Kristi McNerlin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristi McNerlin

Chief Communication Officer

 

Contact Information:

kmcnerlin@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4043

 Brian Daley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brian Daley

Chief Information Officer

 

Contact Information:

BDaley@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4097

 Kyle Hayden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kyle Hayden

Chief Finance and Operations Officer

 

Contact Information:

KLHayden@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4242

 Katie Collier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Collier

Chief Learning Officer

 

Contact Information:

KMCollier@bluevalleyk12.org

(913) 239-4175